Bravos Series 4.6 Cu. Ft. Capacity XL HE Top Load Washer with PowerWash System 13 Washing Cycles Enhanced IntelliClean Impeller Energy Star Rated White

 

 

I remember the several days before. I see Bravos Series 4.6 Cu. Ft. Capacity XL HE Top Load Washer with PowerWash System 13 Washing Cycles Enhanced IntelliClean Impeller Energy Star Rated White sale at amazon.com

 

 

After nearly three months of conuducting research on the washer I wanted to buy I finally settled on this one. I have had it now for over one month and have done well over 40 loads so far. I washed all of our bedding pillows and rugs and we average at least one load per day. *Before anyone freas out over that three month timeframe .. Read More or Full Review

 

After I have reviewing several online shop, at selling Bravos Series 4.6 Cu. Ft. Capacity XL HE Top Load Washer with PowerWash System 13 Washing Cycles Enhanced IntelliClean Impeller Energy Star Rated White to compare prices and after sales service, amazon.com is an online store that I was impressed. And I would like to tell you.

 

Related Links
Maytag Bravos Quiet Series 300 Dryer, Customer Reviews

Leave a comment